Peter Cat

The Saccharine Underground (CD)

The Saccharine Underground (CD)

Peter Cat's debut album on CD. Comes in a 100% recycled cardboard Ecopak.

Track listing:
1. The Big House
2. Hand Through Hair
3. Disappointing Lover
4. (I Want To Break Down) In Your Arms
5. A.S.M.R.
6. If You Can't Live Without Me
7. Love Lurks
8. The Day After The Funeral
9. SO STR8
10. Planet Perfecto

All songs © Peter Cat
Art design © Kate Timney
Cover photography © Harrison Reid